Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
73
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2015
We use this every time she sits on the potty, whether or not she does anything. It is something she recognises as a positve reward.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Really helped with the whole potty training! The little one truly truly loved the STICKERSTICKER STICKER STICKER!!!!!! Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
My daughter loves this and made potty training easy, and after trying loads of other stuff this was the one that she like the most
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
cute little chart and stickers. my daughter loves it and it has been very useful in helping her on her way to being potty trained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Small problem, contacted seller & issue resolved within minutes. Excellent. Would certainly purchase from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Very good quality printing, and thick durable card. I will be certainly be re-ordering from this supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Came extremely quickly. Very very happy with the product and service and would not hesitate to use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
My little girl gets super excited about getting a sticker on her chart.
I recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Not the best, although cheap enough to be a starting product on the way to training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
As described but I did
Find slightly flimsy but then the item is cheap enough.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)