Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
44
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 56cm|Colour: Brown trim|Change
Price:£8.75+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2016
Great hat ; ) im sooo happy with it!! it was £6.99 & it is such good guality. came in a couple of days too; ) ready for my hols. its fab very happy ; )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
Bought this hat for a cowboy and indian themed scout camp. It was fantastic. Very comfortable and worked well in both the little bit of sunshine we had, and the torrential rain that we had for much of the time! The hat is still looking great. Would recommend to both boys and girls and grown ups.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2010
I was a little anxious after ordering this item. It was such a reasonable price that I began to fear it may be just a novelty item to be worn for fancy dress, for instance. I was extremely pleased that it is of such good quality, and just what I was looking for, for a trip to Africa.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Product arrived quickly and was impressed with the quality of the hat!

Would definitely recommend to anyone!

A star hat
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I have been using a similar hat for some years, which has eventually worn out. This is a good replacement at a price I could not find locally.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
This is a good quality straw Cowboy hat. It was purchased as a present and fit the recipient perfectly, who was very happy with it. Quick delivery and good seller, I would buy again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
The look was what i wanted.
The fit was a bit close but fine.
Yes definitely recommend to friends.
Price was excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Me and this hat had great fun. I managed to kill it after a couple of years, but it was made of straw and I wasn't kind to it. Nevertheless, if you want a hat that keeps the sun off your head and keeps you cool by letting the breeze through AND makes you feel like some sort of 'ranchero' at your neighbours' barbecues, then I highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
this was a great purchase! bought it to wear on my hols in tenerife this year...wore it every day,great value for money and very surprised with the quality of this item.would highly recommend!!! great hat for many occasions.sturdy and very useful having the neck cord when not wanting to wear on your head all the time.looks good n stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
This arrived really quickly and in excellent condition, bought it for going on holiday. The sizing guide is really accurate and mine fits like a glove. The price was very competitive so I wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly suprised by the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)