Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 30 April 2017
Love this song. Nice and easy purchase and download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 29 April 2015
Nice variations on a theme and you get several tracks for your money, but it has a vocal on all of them. If, like me, you were looking for a version without the vocal (ie. what you heard in the advert on the TV) it does not contain an instrumental only version. I've concluded that that is only available on MP3.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
There's no place I'd rather be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
great song that I hadn't heard before but so catchy and makes you want to dance around the living room, A feel good song that you must listen to
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Very catch tune I first heard on the Marks and Spencer adverts, led me to find the tune and thankfully Amazon have it available.

Also purchased the remix album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
This was the music my KFA Moves teacher used for our annual Spring Festival of Exercise, Movement and Dance - it was a fun item to do - and the music gets under your skin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Good production and excellent vocals although the mixes were a little repetitive. More variation on the mixes would have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
We like the up temp beat of this tune, our girls have produced a little dance number to show at school, now we can all bop along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Love this song, heard it on the radio once and just had to listen for title and artist then purchased track straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Kept hearing this on the radio wondering who sang it. Just an amazing song! Can't stop playing it :-))
Buy it now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)