Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 May 2017
im very happy with my hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Nice quality! Arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Fits great, makes a good present for a Justin Bieber fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Great quality and fits perfectly, delivery was fast and will definitely be buying from this seller again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
This Hat is too DAMN SMALL!
If your gonna buy this hat buy it for a kid or if you have a SMALL head
A really SMALL head
But on the flipside got my lil' bro to wear it and he looks like a boss
so it's all good
it was 3-4 days including dispatch so it came quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
The item was dispatched promptly and I received it fairly fast, namely since this is from the U.K and I stay in Singapore.
It came in perfect condition, albeit some strings sticking out of the logo. I would have given this a 5 star if the beanie wasn't quite that itchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Hipster beanie here.
I personally got it as an awkward present for a friend, but if you're into this kind of clothing style, go for it.
I'm pretty sure this is not cotton, but acrylics.
Only concern: Isn't it a bit too small?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Very happy with how fast this item came. The stitching isnt as tight as i thought it would be but you can still make out what it says, the hat is a little large but for £2.99 its brilliant :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Excellent for that day when you really couldn't...good quality for price...good fit for all sizes and something a little different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)