Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
Guilty Hearts
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.68


on 31 May 2016
written to a way that you can't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2015
Enjoyed this book. Really good read. Hard to put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
Liked the style of writing and the understanding of conflicting emotions in any given situation. Found it hard to put down once I started to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
Best jade winters book so far... And I've read them all. Her stories seem to get better and better and both the characters in this book a realistic and relatable. Enjoyed immensely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
Excellent read such escapism thoroughly enjoyed it. Looking for others by Jade Winters now. Highly recommended read for all enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
I really enjoyed this book, there were a few twists that had you guessing but loved the ending. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2014
Amazing Miss Winters truly amazing - keep them coming have been telling all my friends about your books. Off to start another !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Loved this book and was sad when it ended! It would be great if there was a sequel - so we could see how Kathryn and Rachel's relationship developed after all the obstacles they encountered during this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2014
One to definitely add to your collection
Great story line & character's. Beautifully written, loved the fact that it was based in London England.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
Loved the book, fabulous easy reading storyline with a perfect ending. I would of loved just a little bit more from the two main characters in the end, but other than that i loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Faking It
£4.68

Need customer service? Click here