Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
Really liked this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Only came across this band recently when listening on Little Steven's Underground Garage. Liked a number of songs I heard but preferred this one so decided to purchase mp3 download. Not disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Think this is a brilliant single, from group showing lots of promise, capable of going places on music scene, unlike some out there that are manufactured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Brilliant love this song dead cheerful. Can tel they r a young band considering im in my 30s byt a really good listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I love this,a very catchy, singy,dancy along song. I always turn it up when it is playing :) love the vamps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Cute,Cool and amazing singers the vamps are the BEST band to listen to wow this is an amazing song wooooo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Great song with catchy lyrics. Easy to listen to. Makes you want to dance and be happy. Big thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
My daughter loves this song - says their better than One Direction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
love this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here