Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 June 2017
I've had this sort of style before which were great but with this particular purchase I'm finding it very hard to get the lenses clean and keep them clean there always seems to be like a misty like film on them would not really buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I did not not use these glasses as i ordered the wrong strength by mistake ,i have given five stars because they are very nice glasses and this was my mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Glasses were OK but very plastic lenses, lasted about 4 weeks and arm fell apart, luckily I bought two pairs, so now we on second pair. I'll try somewere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
These are fine. Failed to read in the description that they have "bad hair day" written on the side. Oh well, they still work and funny for people as I am bald.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very Good Style and very good Value for Money....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Veey good glasses . Fit well n good for price this is my second pr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
great price...ok for general use..build quality not the best...but look at the price...more than adequate for how much I paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
I ordered these glasses but got a different style in tortoiseshell which was very disappointing. Not worth the bother of sending them back unfortunately!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Not bad worth a try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Very good quality glasses. Classic, and very cute. I love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)