Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 March 2014
This wig tends to shed the hairs quite a lot during use, it's like having a very hairy dog in your house.

The colour is OK and the wig is reasonably comfortable in wear, but you might want to wear a bald cap underneath it as it can get a little scratchy after extended wear.

It's a little difficult to get the style shown in the picture, but it's reasonably close.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
looks exactly like the picture and looks so real. amazing wig
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
nice wig.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Awful, can't tell front from back, bits falling out all over the place. Less like the picture, more like Trump. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Soft like real hair, very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
nice light wig, good hair. Slightly too small on my head but with wear it improved :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
perfect - great seller - fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
very poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Definitely liking this. Wore it to a Comic-Con and I can be so many anime characters with just this one wig. I expected it to be a little darker in colour but it's not a big deal. I love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
my daughter bought this for a costume party and she loves wearing it and it quite suits her too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)