Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
Always look out for this author and the Alexander series is brilliant. Strong, emotional and sexy storyline. Matt is a friend of the Alexander family but has a very close relationship with all the brothers but once he meets Penny again it brings back what family means to him. This book had excitement and couldn't put it down. Family always stick together hurry up with future books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
I really didn't like this book, characters had nothing to really like about them & apart from sex scenes nothing really happened.
Thankfully it was free so I don't feel cheated & won't bother with the other books even if they are free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Enjoyed this. Loads of characters. As first read of series needed more background as I was a bit lost. Also location wise. All confusing. Good story but would have been better with a bit more explanation. Liked matt and penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Matt and Penny found each other and both felt alive again, they brought out the best in each other, so glad they battled for their relationship, nobody should just settle for second best, who wants boring??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
What can say loved loved this book just as i loved the other two. It was not a Alexander brother but just as good with a Alfa male that was delicious. I'm just going to start the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
well this is the 3rd instalment (not including the prequel) and they just seem to be getting better, I love how you have the main story but the others are woven in so they continue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Please read my review for Christmas with the Alexanders, brilliant, am waiting for He's the Man part of the Alexanders series by M Malone. All the books seem brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Once again another great book.A really enjoyable read with great characters once again.Looking forward to reading the next book. Big red(Kingston upon Hull England).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
A further instalment in the friends surrounding the Alexander family, this book was a pleasure to read and I can't wait for the next two books to be released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
all i can say is i love this book from the first to this one love how the writer involves everyone from the other books . cant wait for the next one . x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)