Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2017
Purchased this ages ago still as good as new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Excellent Value , Quick Delivery Would Definitely Recommend Thank you so much x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Very neat and quite well made but could do with more Velcro on it as it often slips down flat. On the whole am quite happy with it especially the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Decent cover, just about fitted my @tab9, which is chunkier than some tablets. 5 3/4 x 9 3/4". slightly overshooting the 9 1/2" length of the cover, other end to the single side clip. .
I Had to force it slightly to take the 5 3/4 inch. As a consequence fits it's v tight fit, so will be tricky to remove for camera etc, but on the bright side there is no danger of falling out (though would be if it were a think table. It Is a cover rather than a designed stand, . with running stitch in white thread on black. Some finger marks on the outside and slightly messy stitch in one place, but not too bad, so is a slight Second, but is v good solution as a lightweight protection for the money. Seems to be think cardboard, not hardboard, within the leathette cover.As a reviewer said, you may find you have to fit your tablet the other way up from what you expected. Good presentable lightweight protection.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Using it as I report. Marvellous piece of kit for £3.59. My android is an awkward size. Too big for 7 inch & not quite big enough for the 9 inch. That is in the horizontal dimension. The problem is that vertically it is larger than the standard market size. However, with this folio stand it has a top clip that extends outside of its normal max height. So, no problem, it fits inside perfectly when closed up like a book. Very happy, may buy more if my daughters want one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
very good for the price looks very hard wering should last a very long time I have told my freids about this item
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
This is a nice cover and it fits my tablet nicely allowing easy access to all the ports. It loses a star because when using the case as a stand for the tablet getting it to stay tilted at the required angle can be very difficult as it has only very narrow Velcro strips down the sides of the case which do not always hold the case in place especially at angles less than approx 60 degrees. Other than that it's good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
so happy about that good value for money similar item where I live double the price have not used yet but fits my tablet perfect
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
A very good product at an excellent producer. The case is very good for my nine inch tablet. Might get another.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I gave this folio 4 stars, it was what I expected, I would recommend this for anyone . good value.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)