Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
great product arrived very fast and it feels good quality. appear to be scratch resistant and feel very comfortable when put on. i ordered the brilliant white and blue ones and you can see your eyes in them. only reason i gave 4 stars though. great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Speedy delivery, outstanding service and a pretty good product. Can't ask for much else! I bought 30 for my upcoming wedding and they will do the job perfectly.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Good product, used after operation to wear inside and outside to protect from light. It does it job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Brillant sunglasses and good quailty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
I really liked these sunglasses. My mum has nicked them now and she also really likes them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
good quality. Really happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Great product, I was weary at first, due to them being so cheap. But they're sturdy and durable.
They work perfectly. If I put them on my head for holding, they stay exactly where I put them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Not bad for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
After seeing these sunclasse the price were very good but the classe seen in photo as got black & white arms the they send me were all white but for the money you can not go wrong cheap and cheerful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)