Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
181
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
excellent music :) my light house is a family favourite :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Lovely album. Great price and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Has been on non stop in the car, a fantastic worship album from the brilliant Rend Collective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Sadly this cd arrived with no celephane wrapper and a few scratches on the cd case. This was advertised as a brand new cd which is clearly wasn't. Very dissapppiinted as this was a Christmas present for my sister in law.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Wonderful, this is the third one I have bought,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
i am a massive music fan and i have seen Rend live many times, even though i lots this CD the same day i received it, ( How i do not know) i did manage to listen to another copy! great Album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Was introduced to rend collective with Campfire and have played it to death at home, in the gym, on the way to work. Makes you do everything faster because their enthusiasm is so evident you can't help but sing along. Fine for the house but when you're walking to work or in the gym people will start avoiding you. The Art of Celebration has the same effect. Uplifting to the point of recklessness. God knew what he was doing when these people bumped into each other.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Fantastic cd. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
It is so clear that there is a need to get away from the 'Worship-tainment' which is churned out by the Christian music industry. If not we will be left with a kind of homogenized plastic substitute for worship which will be the same everywhere you go, like a musical version of McDonalds.

Fresh and imaginative. Rend Collective are clearly not in that 'McDonalds worship' vein - theirs is a totally different style and approach. '

The Art of Celebration' is superbly crafted with the standout track being the rightfully popular 'My Lighthouse' which is on a par with 'Build your Kingdom Here'.
My 2nd favourite is Finally Free with the lovely opening lyric 'Your mercy reigns from Heaven like confetti at a wedding'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£8.49
£7.77

Need customer service? Click here