Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
143
3.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
Don't bother wasting the mere 84 minutes ... go and do the vacuuming!! i... won't bother renting installments 13, 14, 15 etc
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I have played the start of this disc, and I suspect that the 'disintegration' of the Paramount logo is intentional, to set the mood of Paranormal Activity.

Certainly, it does not interrupt the film itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Very poor film. A+++ for seller! quick delivery and well packed but the first couple were much more believable and scary but this one was extremely disappointing. Would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
didnt have hope for this one especially after watching 3 and 4, which are literally crap. But this 5th installment in the paranormal activity franchise is brilliant from start to finish. Boy what an ending.

Azman Kent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
A slow start and we nearly gave up on it but stick with it and you will be rewarded with a good few jumpy moments, the ending is a bit thin but it is ok overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
What an absolute load of dribble. Don't waste you time like I did, I wish someone had told me how bad it is.
Shaky camera, bad acting, no story, no sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Loved the addition of a new family and difference in backgrounds of family, had some very good twists, always want to see the next one to see what will happen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
This is an amazing film. I loved this film from start to filnish. I think the best part of the film was near the end not that the rest of the film wasn't as good but by the end of the film all I could say was omg as I was so happy with the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I enjoyed it but I have to say it is not as good at the first or third which were my favourites in the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
This is a refreshing story to go with the popular series. I recommend the Tokyo chapter that was made recently. Great cast, hot girls, good scares.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)