Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 July 2017
You get what you pay for, very small even after taking advice from other reviews. Oh so itchy, I wear them over a pair of cycling shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
the padding is great and saved lots of bruises.
However material not at all breathable quite itchy meaning I got v.hot, sweaty and uncomfortable.
The Velcro fly was not good either kept catching on salopets etc. Would prefer elasticated pull up style.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Whilst these are cheap and cheerful they are incredibly uncomfortable and scratchy. The seams have not been hemmed and over locked meaning the heavy duty thread scratches against your thighs legs as you move. I had to put a pair of shorts under these to make them bearable. I wore them twice then gave up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
I am size 18 - 44cms- these were a good fit - not too big - well made. bought 2XL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Cheap and okay, but not for serious snowboarding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
These are very cheap protective shorts and should do a good job. I am size 10/12 and the large shorts fit perfectly. The material is a bit scratchy so will need to be worn over another layer. They seem well enough made to be tough and long lasting but only time will tell.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Bought these for my 16 year old son for snowboarding and he loved them! As a beginner constantly falling over they definitely saved him from bruises and potential breaks! Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Got these some while back but not actually tried them out yet. Got them for dry ski slope and I do think they will do the job they are easy to get on and off not bulky to feel and don't make the ski trousers tight- tend to get those a bit bigger for freedom of movement. Do reccomend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Fitted very good size just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)