Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 16 May 2014
I previously wrote that I was disappointed with the Eden Saga but bought the third one and to my surprise enjoyed it. This one rounds up the story so you can finally see the connection. Not one of his best stories but all his other books are great. Waiting for his next one. Pure escapism!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Great book by my favorite author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Good paced read some information about religions and cultures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Having forced myself to read book 1, I thought book 2 couldn't be any worse. I was wrong. Great storyline, but badly narrated and obviously edited by a buffoon. It also smacks of plagiarism, if you've seen Prometheus, think of this book a very poor quality copy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Disappointed - Story line same as previous two books in style & structure - monsters, temple mayhem, monoliths agility to reinvent itself, aliens, would have been better served if first contact had been made and how life begun divulged to masses, assessing world reaction & implications for man. Finished book but probably enjoyed or 2 of saga the most. This one had overtones of film where.alien displays DNA strain on Mars & good old Dr Jones & the Crystal skulls - girl XOXO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
As with all stories I seem to read lately, there are always a lot of story lines happening at once, so, it all gets a bit confusing. Having said that, if you stick with it, the strands start to cross toward the end and you will start to get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
from start to finish a fast paced story rick jones is becoming one of my favourite authors , i am looking forward to this trilogy stepping up evev faster and in book two more twists and turns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I very much enjoyed this thriller. Kept on reading as there were so many twist and turns to the story. Over the top but very enjoyable it kept my attention the way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Fantastic book a real page turner I would recommend this to all who like adventure and thrills it would make a great film that would rival Indiana Jones on any day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
The Eden series is a definate must have, wonderful cant read each page fast enough story still all ricks stuff is great.
Whens the next book out!!!!
brian
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here