Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
56
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ £2.20 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2015
This looks like a lovely product. Very attractive to children. Thankfully the one I bought it for was old enough not to get upset when it only lasted 3 weeks before tearing beyond repair. So it turned out to be not a good purchase, especially considering the price which is not cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Very cheap. Broke very quickly. Seller refunded immediately.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
This was a really good buy, great size for felt tip pens and pencils for minion fans. Very quick delivery too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
OK, holds pens nicely,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Excellent and fun for all children, and for those adults who are still a big kid like me!
Great value, and arrived in good time, I would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Received quickly and looked great. Within 2 weeks the seams had broken and it went in the bin. A total waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
i like it and think my grandson will as well .my only thing is i thought the attachment was plastic and was a bit disappointed it is only paper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
one delighted grand daughter and what more can l say as these are the in thing at the moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
it looks great but zip fell off after about a week . poor quality very disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here