Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
80
4.7 out of 5 stars
SLATED Trilogy: Shattered: Book 3
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.49


on 17 August 2017
The book was brilliant I couldn't put any if the three down! I wish there was more of slated but instead I'm getting more books by Teri Terry !!! This book needs to be movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Enjoyed all three of these books in the series and this one was an absolutely brilliant end, im quite sad to have finished the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
not as good as the first two books in this series but ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Unbelievable, a definite read for tweens and early teens with amazing action and non stop thrill. The last book of an epic trilogy
M
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Really good series, better than most and this is a very good conclusion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Daughter 11 very pleased with this series of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Pleased with delivery and the description of book it was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
I don't have the time to write a long review but what I can say is that this is certainly an amazing book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Have loved reading these books, and have not been able to put them down, especially this concluding book. What a page turner! They are not just for young adults (i am 24) .Such an original plot with lots of cliffhangers twists and surprises. The only thing i would say is that there is quite a lot going on ie quite a lot of characters and interweaving plots. These make the story that bit more unpredictable and exciting but it does mean you need to pay attention a little more. I found myself reading over some bits twice to make sure i had it right. I would also recommend reading the others first(slated and fractured) and not to read this as a stand alone book. Definately give this trilogy a go. You wont be disappointed. Well done terri terry. Cant wait to read more of your work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
I hate these books but I had to finish them as the concept was so interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse