Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
253
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.50+ £3.95 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
Had been looking everywhere for these boxers with button fly so was lucky to find them here. These boxer shorts are genuine and fit my hubby very well. Hubby very happy as he says these pants are the most comfortable. He only ever wears these and has over 40 pairs!!! Makes getting presents a little easier for him!!!!
Took a star off as the boxes arrived slightly damaged with sale price stickers on them which were hard to get off and didn't look very presentable as a present, since it was for my hubby he didn't mind. Reasonable price too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
These are the best boxers on the market . Great quality and they are so comfortable. Like other reviewers, i used to buy these in stores until they were replaced by a plethora of tiny , tight trunks that are very uncomfortable . Welcome back!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
I buy these for my brother in law every year as he claims they are the best fitting and longest lasting pants on the market. Good quality, true to size, lasting colour and look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Fit well. Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Looks good waiting for feedback from son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
GREAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Quality is fine, but the fit is completely different to previous CK trunks I've bought. Far too long in the "body" for me. Can't wear with 501 jeans. I'm 6ft with normal BMI.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Really pleased with the boxer shorts. Only thing I wasn't happy with was bought 2 pairs for £24 which arrived in packaging marked 2 pairs for £18.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here