Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
Another amazing 'Caina' tale. The author grips you from the 1st page and holds your attention. I like the familiarity of known characters and am happy to meet new ones. The characters are well fleshed out and believable. I like that, whilst there is magic in her world, Caina doesnt use it, she uses her hard earned training and her mind. The story ..... Read it for yourself, it's worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I enjoyed all the books and I do enjoy the light read by Jonathan Moeller, but if you can't stand repeating stories in the books I would stay away from this line theme from him.
I do love the main lady but to me he made her, to friget, angry and lonely and I wish he made her something more than what she was set out to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Im a big fan of this series because theres character growth and change.
I did feel the series was getting a little complacent - but big changes in this book - and Im wondering if there will be any more.
Nicely done - suprising shake up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
The book was enjoyable, fast-paced and the characters are believable and likeable. As always the spelling mistakes and grammatical errors are a bit annoying, but otherwise a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
He is a very good writer, and the stories are very interesting and look forward to the next book which follows on from the one you have just read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Just as I was thinking I couldn't find a book to top the maze runner I find the ghost series and have LOVED!! Them well done Jonathan Moller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
I can't put these books down. I'm completely hooked, they are not too long, filled with action and great characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Reading this one and it's great giving a new slant on Caina's life now, the other 8 were awesome love them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I have read all the ghost books and loved them all hope you enjoy them just as much as I did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
I have enjoyed this whole series and look forward to seeing if this author has any others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse