Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
magic, mystery and romance what more could you want from a book. expertly woven twists and turns...hard to put down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
did not enjoy this one as much as the previous books by this author. easy and quick to read. but predictable l thought. love the magic village and its people. not put me off. will read on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I loved this series of books. I would recommend it for teenage readers but also for adults. It was a lovely stroll through fantasy land with a bit of mystery thrown in. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
I loved it, read it all in one go! I have the next one waiting for me! But now I need to go and catch up on the day I have missed! Oops! Thanks Tonya x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
A wonderful book that kept me reading till all hours of the night. An addicted reader waiting with anticipation for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
love this series, read them on holiday and could not go in the pool till finished, got a brill tan though just brill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Another book where you don't have to think to hard about the story, just put your feet up for a while and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
loved it hoping she may continue the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Excellent read. Keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse