Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 13 October 2014
I was disappointed. the concept of the story was a good idea but it never really came to life. there were parts when I should have been weeping if it had been well written. It was stiff and unemotional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Great overall story. Really loved the idea. However it didn't flow. It felt bitty. I couldn't believe the characters were real. What a pity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
If the ending was as good as the rest of the book i would have given it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
lovely read cant beat a fairy tale ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Really enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Really good!! This is very much a romantic love story. Written really well with strong characters. It's nice when the girl has balls and not such a walk over!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
A well known scenario of the handsome Prince and the ugly duckling who turns out to be a beautiful swan, albeit insecure and unaware of her natural beauty, both fall in love with each other, only to feel betrayed by the man she loves and amidst this hurt her father dies tragically. But true love wins out in the end. True love knows no boundaries. Most enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Such a wonderful book was totally hooked and couldn't put it down hearing how Lilys life was as a teenager and the pain she went through was heart breaking even Romans little lie hurt her bad and the tragedy she had to overcome brought tears to my eyes 1st book that made me teary must read book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Yet another arrogant billionaire squishing the feeling of a niave, simple, independent woman blah blah blah. It was nothing more than a pleasant, eye-rolling, exasperating, typical m&b read. It was poorly proofread and probably topically written a thousand times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
I liked the beginning of this book and I was hoping that it was going to continue like it (if it did I would have given it more stars) but it didn't. The part where her dad died I thought was unnecessary and didn't make the book any better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse