Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
Fading West
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99


on 18 January 2014
Switchfoot continue to reinvent themselves with every album they produce, but unlike many other bands, they still manage to maintain their identity, values and meaning in their musical style and lyrics.

This album has a more up-beat pop feel than most of their previous albums and as a person who typically prefers a rockier sound, i was worried i might be disappointed. However these 5 guys produce music that transcends genre - they just cant seem to do wrong.

Buy this album, listen to it from start to finish and you wont regret it. If you do, i suspect you may be deaf.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
I love Switchfoot. Their music is original, New-Age, Christian - but, with their enigmatic lyrics, Switchfoot songs defy definition, really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Amazing return for Switchfoot, really positive sounding tunes, any one of them is worthy of being a single. Just Awesome, they have such a cool, positive sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
Not bad but as far as I am concerned not as good as The Beautiful Letdown or Nothing is Sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2014
This was bought s a present but I beleve it was gratefully received and very much enjoyed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2015
Another superb album from a great group!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
Another great Switchfoot album! Really chilled out theme to this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
This is a great album for a Switchfoot fan, it sounds like them and it is good listening. I am sure after a few more times through some songs will stand out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2015
Perfect!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
another great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)