Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
Arrived very quickly value for money works perfectly & looks great would definitely recommend my last scales were practically the same yet double the price, now to shift my baby weight!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
The scale is nice, and works perfectly. The body weighing seems to be reliable.
Definitely good value for money, you'll not be disappointed !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Item meets my expectations, and also looks good in my new bathroom. I like the minimalist design and the fact that it is slim and unobtrusive.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Price ok, but Can not get my weight in LB / Stones.They revert back to KG, but even then the actual weight shown is App. 1.3st
lower than Correct-tried new battery
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
bit dissapointed as they dont weigh in stones and pounds only pounds so have to convert to stones and pounds as im from old school
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Good. cheap price. Sometimes you have to weight yourself several times in a row before it picks the right one (you know it is the right one when the weight does not change anymore).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
dont measure in stones at all the design is total rubbish comes up with all different readings not realible one bit don't waste your money !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
I hate this device, it has been telling me for more than a year that I cannot lose weight. Having said that, it does the job right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Sharp edges. I thought the figures remained on the display screen for a few seconds after weighing. It doesn't. So I returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Easy to use, clear display but it only works in kgs. It has a switch for stones but it doesn't work. I'm happy with kgs though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)