Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 August 2014
Just opened the first cartridge to replace a empty one. Tool the protective cap off the cartridge and black ink dripped all over a brand new carpet. Be very careful when removing the protective cap, hold the side with the cap uppermost when removing it and maybe do this over a sink. It would be a good idea if the seller included a warning to inform people that this would happen.
I have used the printer twice since and the cartridge prints ok and shows full on the printer ink level indicator.
I will update the review later once I've used it for longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
After you get past the normal messages about non genuine epson cartridges from your printer you will see no difference in the quality of the printing.This was my second order and I am more than happy and will order more when I needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
After installing it refuse to recognise the cartridges , turnes printer on and off a couple of times and that fixed the problem,overall very pleased for this excellent cheap product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
bought this ink before and had no problems at all with the quaility
i print a lot of photos and the color is great i highy recommend this ink
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Never had a problem with cartridges from Colour Direct, they always work without fail and I've only suffered from blocked nozzles on the print head once... For the price these a excellent value for money.... The only thing I will say is the ink levels in the cartridges are a little bit short of genuine cartridges, but I cant really complain given the price....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Can't fault these. Of course Epson pop up tells you these are not original but who cares at the Price? Prints great on all media. Can't quite believe the price difference. Bought these now multiple times and who heartedly recommend them, superbly packaged. They do the job for a fraction of the price. I intend to keep on buying them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
will need to buy more in the near future... every bit as good as the originals you will invariably get messages from your printer manufacturer telling you they are not genuine replacements to encourage you to pay their exorbitant prices. just make sure you order the correct cartridge for your printer model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Great product. They do last and they are so cheap comparing to the big brands. I will never buy on high street again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
So far so good, only used the large black ink for now and it seems fine. Hopefully the others will be ok also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
They don't last as long as the genuine stuff, but for the price difference they are worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)