Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
51
4.8 out of 5 stars
JET - Justice: (Volume 6)
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.72


on 31 July 2017
enjoyed this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Loving the ongoing saga!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Once again a brilliant storyline some may say that the character of Jet is really far fetched, perhaps so, but personally I think the manner in which Russell portrays his characters is nothing short of brilliant. Can't wait for Jet VII.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Yes, finally Russell and Jet are back to form after Jet V was so very boring. Jet and Matt s lifestyle is again compromised and the action starts from page one where they both have to fight off assailants from their past whilst in Argentina.
How two people can survive what is thrown at them in this one from desperate Russians and drug cartel lords, not to mention more lives being used up than half a dozen cats, it is a rollercoaster ride to the end.
Hope there is a Jet VII
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
The continuing saga of Jet against her enemies who will not let her rest. Excitinh tautly written thriller as usual. Very enjoyable and would thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
1 - I THOUGHT IT A GOOD STORY.

2 - I LIKED THE MANNER IN WHICH IT WAS WRITTEN AND WAS REASONABLY PLAUSIBLE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I could not put the book down and read it over 2 days. Wanted more so hopefully the next book will be released soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Loving this series of books. Not usually what I would read but great escapism just for a change Love the way the stories just flow from one to the next. Jet is truly amazing and quite believable too even though it's all far fetched. It's easy to picture what is happening the way Russell Blake writes. Enjoyed reading his blurb too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I downloaded the first book free and thoroughly enjoyed it even though it's not my usual type of book. I enjoyed it that much that i bought every book in the Jet series. Would definitely recommend people give these books a chance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I love the Jet series. Russell Blake is an excellent writer and I love how fast paced and suspenseful his books are. I'd love Jet to finally get the quiet life she craves but I also love reading about her action packed exploits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse