Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
I found this book by accident, read the sample, bought the book and have just finished it without putting it down!!
I've read a few child abuse accounts from the survivors, but this puts such a spin on the other accounts!!
Wot a brave child he was! And he admits at the start, he's no writer. It's all transcripts from his session, recorded on dictaphone.
Read it! Read it! Read it!
I can't say that enough! And I can't give anymore information without giving it all away
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Didn't think I would like this one but wrong it was a really good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Enjoyed reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
this is a must read,Joey is a amazing young man you should be very proud of yourself by doing what you did you most definitely stopped others getting hurt all the best for your very bright future,and I would just like to add please carry on writing you have a great talent all the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Really like this story, this really upset so much when grow ups hurt kids. Happy about the how it all ended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Sad!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
A poorly written book that just does not deliver.
It is a very sad story. As a true account book it is unbelievable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
What a sad story, it just goes to show that you are not always safe with adults. I cannot believe that this young boy was treated this way. At the end of it all he is the winner cause he is still here and stronger than ever. Always in my thoughts x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
loved the book, would make a brilliant movie . good luck

joey on your future and your health. best book I've read for a long time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)