Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2014
Stunning I bought 3 different designs, beautifully made, thrilled will order more
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
A real good bargain and such a lovelly item arrived in perefct condtion excatly as photo and made a great present for my best friend and just look like expensive high street fashion shops sell exacaly same to me. Ill be back and buy more as I liked it and so did friend for her birthday she was thrilled with it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This scarf is so easy to wear as the colours will compliment any wardrobe, the silky texture feels luxurious and looks delightful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I love the scarves and for the price they are terrific! The recipient hasn't seen them yet as they are put away for Christmas but I'm sure both ladies will love their gifts
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Shoddy stitching around scarf.Edges and corners not sewn properly.A lot of loose threads.Although scarf was on offer,expected it to be at least wearable.Was for a friend who loves cats.Would not give scarf to anyone,let alone,wear it myself.Hemming makes it look cheap and nasty.Atrocious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Much smaller than expected. Looks cheap. Already sent it off in the charity bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Bigger/better/much nicer than I expected. Have already ordered more. I have seen the same if not very similar in various charity catalogues for 5 times the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
I like this cat scarf which is pale pink with cats on. Took a while to get here but I am pleased with my purchase and that is what counts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
The first time I wore this I had plenty of compliments.... Lovely design, very flattering colour. Great Xmas pressure to give.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
the print and material are lovely, but the finish of the scarf really make it impossible to give as a nice present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)