Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Sam Smith is one of the artistes tipped to be big this year, and after listening to this I can quite see why. His voice, which is in tune, is also deeply soulful and unlike some who have been tipped to be big this year, this is definitely someone to keep an eye on. This is stripped back instrumentally, with just the guitar, really bringing Smith's voice to the forefront.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Once again never knew of this track. Will be seeking other albums and tracks to purchase. Would recommend to friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Sam Smith - I've Told You Now (Live At St Pancras Old Church, London) - 4:00

Brilliant brilliant track, don't be put off by this track being recorded live as it sounds like a studio version. Emotional, soulful and so damn cool I just can't wait for his album. Don't miss out and just download NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Sam smith has such a pure talent, his voice is an angels gift, a guiding light, my saviour. His music is inspirational for those without love and need guidance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Yet another reason why Sam Smith won Brits Critics Choice Award. From his range to his ability to write great music he is certainly one to watch this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
a very good song and artist I enjoyed it very mulch I will watch out for this singer in the near future your truly johnboy drayton
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Well this was free app so got it only played few times it's ok wouldn't be over moon with it but didn't cost . Not thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
striking voice something to look forward to in the future. not my normal choice of music but was well worth the effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Have fallen in love with this voice
Love love love this song..can not wait for the album to be released
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
It great you can get free and good music and easy to download I just got a bargain what more can I say fab x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)