Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



VINE VOICEHALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERon 6 January 2014
Sam Smith is one of the artistes tipped to be big this year, and after listening to this I can quite see why. His voice, which is in tune, is also deeply soulful and unlike some who have been tipped to be big this year, this is definitely someone to keep an eye on. This is stripped back instrumentally, with just the guitar, really bringing Smith's voice to the forefront.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
Sam Smith - I've Told You Now (Live At St Pancras Old Church, London) - 4:00

Brilliant brilliant track, don't be put off by this track being recorded live as it sounds like a studio version. Emotional, soulful and so damn cool I just can't wait for his album. Don't miss out and just download NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
Once again never knew of this track. Will be seeking other albums and tracks to purchase. Would recommend to friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
Well this was free app so got it only played few times it's ok wouldn't be over moon with it but didn't cost . Not thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2014
It great you can get free and good music and easy to download I just got a bargain what more can I say fab x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Waiting...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great stuff! Good seller - no problems - excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
its ok if you like his music yes the price is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
best he ever sang
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
Arrived on time - excellent product! ;0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here