Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • XO
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
Beyonce is not one of my favourite performers, most of fer music is rubbish to to honest. But she has released a few tracks I quite like, If I Were A Boy, Halo, and now XO. The rest I just turn over when they come on TV music channels. Why she bothers with the other rubbish I don't know. Anyway XO is excellent, liked it first time I heard it, wasn't sure who it was then I turned round and saw it was Beyonce and then I had to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I am not usually a fan of this singer but the record caught my attention whilst listening to the radio so I located and purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Oh Beyoncé Beyoncé you have released a corker of a song, nothing not to love about this tune blooming marvellous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Love this song!!! plays great. and it turned out to be free so even better :-) It was easy to download too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Beyonce is at her best on this song. The lyrics, the meaning, the vocals!!! It is just to die for!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Not a Beyoncé fan but this song is sublime! I feel it's her best song by far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Very pleased with the product and would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
this is an excellent track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Great song :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Great track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)