Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 June 2017
All plan is exercise and eat protein+veggie diet... which in my case doesn't work as we have mainly vegetarian diet. I was hoping for more recipes and more veggie based ones too... not quite the book for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Brilliant advice, makes so much sense and I feel so much healthier after a week and I've lost 6Ibs!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
The plan is straight forward but has no vegetarian/vegan option.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Book is very easy to understansd and easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I found this book very good and easy to understand, some diet books confuse me but this was very interesting and James Duigan knows what your thinking about. He makes it very easy and quick to understand how the body works and what you need to do about your weight and the best way to get your mind thinking about what you eat, very cleaver man. Yes I will be using this diet the recipes are very nice my mouth was watering just reading them. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I found this book OK! The recipes and idea behind it's ok!
here are some issue:
1- it's easy to find the listed product in the UK's supermarkets!! I don't have time to shop elsewhere!
2- I cannot stand that he uses his wife and her pictures on every single page- this book looks like a cheap porn!! This isn't classy but nasty and off-putting!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Just buy the cookbook. Following this I have lost weight and it's been pretty easy to follow too but didn't really need all the celebrity tosh.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
What a good find! If ur debating weather to buy it or not then go for it!! Its a really good book filled with tips, a food/meal plan, exercises and lots more! Really worth the price. I was worried as ordered it in impulse thinking it may tell me stuff I already know but found it really helpful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Love the recipes in this book! He's a great nutritionist and lots of really good exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Great range of books. Worth following on Instagram too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)