Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 August 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
The cards are an excellent size and the pictures clear. I played this with my 5 and 3 year old grandchildren … and loved it. My grandson was able to clearly tell which were the matching pairs because the pictures are such good quality and authentic.
A traditional game which can be thoroughly enjoyed by a new generation because of the picture links to favourite characters from Eric Carle stories.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Bought these for my granddaughter and grandson, both have been playing contentedly with them. , and a good price. Bargain
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
A household favourite. The pictures are clear, cards are sturdy and easy for children to handle about 4 inches x4 inches. Helps children improve their memory in a fun way. Children learn to take turns in the game and count the number of pairs at the end of the game to determine the winner. They learn to be a bit competitive too! The illustrations are familiar and young children can easily associate the pictures with their favourite Hungry Caterpillar story book. Recommended for 2.5 years up
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
We have the frozen version of these cards too but these are far better. The pictures are much clearer and more distinctive. Our 3.5 year old loves playing this game and can beat us hands down!
A great purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Wonderful first game for the young child whether or not he or she is familiar with Eric Carle's work. Children are able to move from finding matches to playing a spatial memory game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Good selection of pictures mostly from Hungry Caterpillar but a few extras from other Eric Carle stories. Decent quality and my son enjoys playing it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Love the pictures, Ravensburger's high quality as usual. Bought it as a present and the girl love it! Very fast shipping time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great. Colourful. Nice little game for the little ones. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Lovely fun game that ties in nicely with the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)