Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Great thanks very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
It does what is says on the packet. It is very cost effective compared to many on the market + an added bonus is the adapter included in the one price. Great bargin and great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
It duz th job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
it is brilliant i can download my games and music without the internal storage saying it is full and transfer
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I purchased this product to enable me have more memory storage on my mobile, the product was chosen on high quality as well as very competitive price
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
It does what it says it will do. No problems with it to date and using for data storage on phone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
It arrived a day early, packaging a little larger than possibly needed but it was in perfect condition so not complaining. Works perfectly fine in my Mum's phone! No complaints
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Great product works well in all phones and tablets, more than enough space required for downloading movies and music. would reccommend this product to anybody
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Arrived super quick and has freed up some space on my phone, works great thus far! And great price too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)