Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2014
Great present for my godson, he loves the series and thought this dvd was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Brilliant value with great content - a definite library plus must for Whovians
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
An ok episode, but this is the final DVD to feature the 11th (13th as it says in the episode) Doctor. But this tells the Doctor has run out of all his 13 lives and gets new cycle of 13 lives for the programme to continue for another 50 years.

About this DVD I'm not surprised at all with the 2010-2012 Christmas Specials that are included with this. Now the BBC is stupid enough to lose profits as the separately 2010, 2011 & 2012 Christmas Specials will not be sold now as this DVD will be cheaper to buy them all and ruin the chronological standalone collection!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Great episodes if you like DR Who you will like this selection of episodes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
First of all, this was an amazing finale from Matt Smith especially considering I was never keen on his doctor. It beats David Tennant's outing 110%. But relesing it with other episodes which all the fans will already own is ridiculous. Why didn't they hold back the release of 'The Day of the Doctor' and release it with that instead???

Never mind, I'm not that worried because the BBC will obviously include this episode and 'The Day of the Doctor' on the Series 8 boxset at the end of this year.

Won't they???
33 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
I must watch them all before christmas and make that a personal tradition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
doctor who fantastic as always, Brand new, sealed and arrived in a day :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
The 13th Doctor's Finest hour and one of my favourite Christmas specials
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
Absolutely love Matt Smith and could watch this a million more times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
I think this is probably my favourite episode. Handles is a legend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse