Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
856
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Style: Without Heart Rate Monitor|Change
Price:£34.00 - £187.02


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2017
I bought this because I wanted a step counter that would sync to my existing Garmin account, which this does with no problem at all. However, the sleep tracking is a bit dodgy - I realise this isn't unique to Garmin, but it seems to allow quite a lot of movement before it decides you're awake. I can get up and change and feed the baby and go back to bed half an hour later, and it will only register a couple of minutes of awake time. More annoying, though, is that the strap comes undone several times a day. There is a clasp thing that means the watch doesn't actually fall off every time it comes undone, but it's still a pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
It broadly does what it says.

The batteries lasted 18 months, but after purchasing new ones and petroleum jelly (!) mine would no longer work. Was very surprised by poor customer service from Garmin. Incredibly convoluted & costly process to get a repair or replacement. Bought a new tracker instead it was easier. Hence the poor review.

Also it counts steps while you are driving, only recently discovered that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I've had this for a month or so now and it's a great gadget. It definitely gets me moving around more and I'm more conscious of when I've been sitting/idle for too long.
The catch does come undone sometimes at awkward moments, but as long as you're careful putting on coats or whatever, you shouldn't lose it.
It does register some motions, like shaking your arm, as steps, which skews the results slightly, but come on, as long as you're broadly in the zone and over your step count, it doesn't matter.
Heart rate monitor is really good as well.
The only thing that would make this ideal is a stopwatch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Delighted with the product. Bought as present for husband - he's worn it every day since it arrived and well pleased. Not particular health freak but like to make sure getting enough exercise. Extremely accurate step counting - much better than the waistband ones we had before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Really good fitness band. I bought this for my daughter and it does everything the more expensive brands do and is much cheaper. It works with a Garmin app which is good as the app which a lot of other bands work with can be a bit temperamental.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Bought primarily to act as a heartrate monitor which it does very well I've since taken to wearing it all the time and it does a good job of making you move more, much better than other versions I've seen people using especially as it doesn't need recharging
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Just as advertised. I wear it 24/7
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Happy with product simple to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Excellent product, fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Wear all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)