Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
very short game. items to find are very small on kindle fire hd.The pictures are a good bright clear colour
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
It has just 4 levels , which is way too short . Finished game really quickly .Not good value at all !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Not good for playing on a tablet unless you have very good eyesight but cant say what the game is like on other devices
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I love HOGs but the objects on this one on a Kindle is just a bit too difficult to find for me. Lovely graphics though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Enjoyable game good graphics little too quickly played would like it to have a few more levels would be good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
I had expected this to be another version of the Big City games - it's nothing like those. This is a puzzle game where you have to go to one page to find something then skip back to find where to put it. Not clear from the images or description. I buy games for my disabled sister and this is no use for her at all - she can only do the straightforward Hidden Object games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great game but worth purchasing the HD version if there is one as some objects hard to see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
not very good very very tiny pictures not as enjoyable as my other hidden objects I have downloaded to my fire kindle
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
It is a bit hard to get into. However good little game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
to complicated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)