Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2014
Advertised under leggings but are tights. Costs more to return them so im stuck with them. NOT HAPPY. RIP OFF I THINK.Advertise under tights NOT leggings.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Revived late and they weren't the right size so I'd order a size up they didn't feel gd quality and I'd wouldn't wear them out as they looked a bit see through but maybe if you got a size up they would be OK
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Fit very nicely. I'm quite short though and they're fairly tight (comfortably tight not too tight) so if you're any taller than me I don't know how well they'd work. They look lovely though, definitely leggings rather than tights unlike what other reviews suggest, yes they are ever so slightly see-through but most leggings are like that. Just wear shorts, a skirt or a long top over them if you're worried about them being see-through! Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
More tears than expected and material came apart leaving black fragments of material everywhere. Tore very easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
One of my favourite pair of leggings. They're well made however quite cheaply made. I've had them for a while now and they've lasted the test of time considering I go through leggings like crazy. So good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
I'm a UK 10 and I couldn't get them on at all so I gave them to my 13 year old cousin, they fit her perfectly! I wouldn't recommend these unless you're under 5ft tall or more than a size zero!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
It's good for its money but if you order order a size up. It's stretchy but a bit small for the size. I usually wear size L leggings but this one it's a bit small for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
they fitted really well and the sizing it really good. be carful as you have to wear with a long shirt as it is very seethrough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
My daughter wanted these to go with a gothic batgirl outfit she was putting together and she loves them! Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
It is sexy, it is hot. I had so many compliments at the dressing up punk night! definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)