Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
52
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
46
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Absolutely love this double CD, and free MP3 too! Wholeheartedly recommend this for die-hard 80s fans, or those who have just discovered them! Many huge hits and a few I don't remember e.g. No Memory!!! but they are really good too. Some of my faves are:- CD 1 = Never Gonna Give You Up // Happy Birthday // Ant Music // Love Plus One. CD 2 = Heaven Is A Place On Earth // Cuddly Toy // Maneater // Wishing Well // Time After Time // Eternal Flame. Brilliant and very cool album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Love this 2-disc CD of the 80s. Has a lot of the hits of the time. A must if you are an 80s fan. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
fair selection of songs great for my party.Very cheap price so i bought 60,70,80,90,Disco and love songs.Thats covered everyones musical teaste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Good quality memorable hits to reminisce over at a reasonable price. Excellent delivery upon placing order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I liked that it came with a free mp3, however the song selection could have been improved upon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
What can I say it's the music I identify with and always brings back so many good memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
The 60's great the 70's great and now the 80's too all great! Bargain at the £3 i paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Old child of the Eighties. It was great hearing songs from my Child
hood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
A great service and very happy with my orders.
Thank you :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)