Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 4 July 2014
I bought this as a bday present for my dad an he loves it, its very well designed and absolutely amazing details and graphics to the figure its perfect for huge predator fans and collectors out there and i would highly recommend it to everyone who is thinking of buying it great value for money very happy with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I received my figure, it was well packed, the figure was extremely well made, I don't bother with articulation, it's a model to put on the shelf with several others, this is one of the better models, I like the colouring, well worth the money compared to some I have bought recently, let's hope they bring out some more, although there can't be any film figures left, somone make a new Predator film quick
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Very nice, but the spear is a bit to thin, and the alien head is to heavy so it easiliy falls to the ground and the hands of the Predator is to loose so you cant really do another pose than what he looks like on the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
this figure is very special as it featured in the fan made film deadend with batman I love this wasp predator the colours on him are brilliant and his staff stick has a xenomorphs head on it amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Nice too look at not very. Strong and son broke spear very quickly.more for model than toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Son loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Bought with an alien thought it as hideous , grandson thought it was brill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
bought as a present for my son. He loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)