Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2017
First time Pierre reader. What a novel. Keeps you hooked. The translation has some spelling errors but I enjoyed this very much . I will read the sequel, "Alex" which I heard is better , then I will need more stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
I could not put this book down , can't wait for the next one I am going to order it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent book. New author to me. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Really good book, a little hard to start with but once I was past the first couple of chapters, I could not put this book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Great read didn't want to put it down! Looking forward to reading the rest of the trilogy on my holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Something seasoned crime genre fans will enjoy - you've probably read some of the books referred to in the crimes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
A gripping read from start to finish. Look forward to the sequel and the adventures Camille and the rest of the team.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
a good lead in to the following books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse