Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 January 2014
Tom Slemen writes for a local paper he puts a story in each week.when a new book comes out these same stories are included in the book ,which is alittle disappointing.other than that Tom always delivers a great story.he researches his tales extremely well.the stories are varied and cover all aspects of the supernatural.he has great knowledge and understanding of the occult.his stories are informative and really interesting.if you enjoy being scared you will enjoy all of his books.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Loved it. I have read Tom's books since they first came out when I was at Uni in Liverpool. His writing style is superb. The subject matter is of course intriguing but also supplemented with such a romance and nostalgia of the great city that once was my home for 6 years. The quality of these books have not diminished as the series have progressed. Def gonna do a ghost tour when I'm over in two weeks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2015
Love these books. My Dad is a big fan and he is always happy to get one for Xmas / birthday. Very interesting if you are from Liverpool and know the areas described. Maybe not so interesting if you don't know Liverpool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2016
Another wonderful book from Tom Slemen. Everything you can expect from his books. I'm off to buy the next one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2015
Just the best stories ever . Very intrureging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2014
Loved loved this book adore all of mr slemen's work he really makes the hairs on the back of your neck stand up and yes I do sleep with the light on after reading one of these! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2014
When is the next one due. These books are always a good read and I can't wait for the next one to be released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2015
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
The get better and better each book. Knowing the locations defiantly drives your imagination wild whilst reading this book. Fab!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)