Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 March 2014
Not as good as her previous album I am a little disappointed I suppose you cant moan she is a top performer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Brought for my husband he thought it was a great C.D loved every track great buy so pleased would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Palma Faith doesn't let the grass grow under her feet a real good change of direction overall a good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I wasn't sure about this on first listening but it has grown on me and I now play it a lot whilst driving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This album is a must buy. she is getting better with every release. As good as any female artist out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
one word, WOW! ok SO , Its brilliant, Paloma did it again, my wife has it in her car permanently playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
This is one of the best albums .. amongst the few !! Really chilled out listening ... Good one ..love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Just got into Paloma Faith after seeing her on The Voice and what a performance love this girl, nice one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Strong gutsy sound, intelligent and stylish. It is my first Paloma cd and I am sure that I would buy mor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Long awaited and worth the wait had it pre-ordered so got strait away to add to my collection of Paloma
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)