Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2016
Won't open
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Excellent for practising maths skills while having fun playing with the bugs. My little one didn't think she was learning anything from it but the speed of her times tables and division has improved tremendously after just one week.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Although the graphics could be improved this application really consists of essential numeracy aspects. More recommended as revision or practice than fun activities.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I recently bought this app for my daughter. She loves it and has rated it as very good so I have nothing bad to say about it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
The actual learning side of the app is good, however it is not very User friendly especially for the KS1 children it is aimed at. With my help my daughter was able to negotiate the app fine, but if she wanted to play alone she would struggle.
The app would be better if the place to enter the answer was more noticeable to a child's eye, also if when it asked you to type the answer if just a number keyboard was available and not the full qwerty keyboard, as this did confuse her a little.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
used it at school
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Found it as per UK curriculum. Wide variety of questions and covers all the aspects of key stage 1 maths.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
This app appears to have some good content that is relevant to the Key Stages of the UK. Unfortunately the interface is very flawed with tiny buttons, questions and answers set very close to the edge of the screen - overall very difficult to use for the average child of this age group. (as used on a kindle Fire). Very Disappointed. Wasted Money
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
App is badly designed. Disappointing graphics. Questions are frequently repeated. Waste of money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
apptastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)