Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
802
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 6 February 2014
Whether it's the connection to a great family movie (Despicable Me 2), or the 'happy' lyrics of this song, everyone in our house loves this tune. It's the perfect music to accompany a bright sunny morning where you can please yourself.
I could, and often do, listen to it on repeat. Great stuff!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very Fast Delivery and excellent choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
I love this track, it makes me dance around my kitchen with the kids, there's no better sign of a cracking tune than that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
This will never be forgotten. It make one really happy to the point of wanting to dance to it, or at least move your body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
what a catchy tune! When I first heard this on despicable me 2 I was automatically tapping my feet another awesome track from pharrell Williams. I recommend this to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
does what it says on the label - can't fail to make you feel happy when you listen to it!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
First heard it at a motivational conference earlier this year -- they couldn't have chosen a better track! You can't be anything but happy when listening to it. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
This is such an uplifting song,if your feeling down it will cheer you up. Also if you like dancing,it's great to dance to.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here