Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 6 February 2014
Whether it's the connection to a great family movie (Despicable Me 2), or the 'happy' lyrics of this song, everyone in our house loves this tune. It's the perfect music to accompany a bright sunny morning where you can please yourself.
I could, and often do, listen to it on repeat. Great stuff!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very Fast Delivery and excellent choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Great song 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
I love this track, it makes me dance around my kitchen with the kids, there's no better sign of a cracking tune than that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
This will never be forgotten. It make one really happy to the point of wanting to dance to it, or at least move your body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Bought for the Happiness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
what a catchy tune! When I first heard this on despicable me 2 I was automatically tapping my feet another awesome track from pharrell Williams. I recommend this to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Original soundtrack version. Listened to this this morning and it definitely made me feel happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here