Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2014
mmmmm first time I d read anything by this author.Not sure Id bother again. It was ok.. just ok , not laugh out loud funny that some other reviewers thought. Good job it was a short book otherwise I dont think i would have finished it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
A range of stories written about the author's life. Most of them witty and humorous, some less so. Overall a good short read top duo in and out of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A short book at 66 pages made up of short stories.

A quick and fun read that is very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
A really good find. Very, very funny. Easy to read, all in all a great book and the short chapters make it easy to pick up and put down when you are short of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Great read, really enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 25 September 2014
In Confessions of a Chocoholic Lynda Renham is telling the reader some things about her life. She writes about bloopers, irritations, funny situations and topics that all women recognize but never talk about. I loved that, it was enlightening and funny. It must have taken quite a bit of courage to share some of the things she wrote about. The stories made me laugh out loud several times. So many situations Lynda Renham describes are things that many women go through and she has put them into words very well. She's writing about her every day life in an open and honest way and I really admire that. Don't try to read this collection of stories if you don't have any chocolate at home, because you will need it. I read it while eating lots of chocolate cake.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
LOVED this delicious dip into the 'Queen of Chicklit's' everyday life. It was like opening a box of chocolates and enjoying each one. From the spicy centred, hilarious story about the Anne Summers Parties she's attended (and hosted!)to the sheer drama of lost internet connection - Lynda's life is as funny as her novels! Better than Cadburys!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Absolutely hilarious! A really enjoyable read :D
It does show a sticker like warning on the front of the book cover stating that it isn't for the faint hearted so it's not a read for someone who's easily offended. I loved it and I think that it's nice of Lynda to share with her readers some of the funnier experiences of her life. Each chapter is a different experience and my favourite was the part which involved Ann Summers. A very funny read. I highly recommend!! Thanks Lynda, from one Chocoholic to another xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here