Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
125
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is a great song suits her voice.
Hope Sam does a good album with other great songs and perhaps some originals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 6 January 2014
Although Skyscraper has become a bit of a cliché as a song, we all love Sam Bailey so much, she can be forgiven singing anything! Plus, proceeds all go to charity.

It wasn't until the final of X-Factor I saw just how much she wanted to win, and it was then I started rooting for her all the way. What a fantastic new star!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Fab song. Sam has an amazing voice and I could listen to her forever. Can't wait for her album! Just fantastic. Would compare her voice to Celine Dion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
A lovely song and a deserved winner. This song shows all her talent and more I think she will go far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Sam Bailey has hit the spot with this one. Powerful and dramatic, she sings with surprising youthfulness. A worthy number one record
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Sounds just as good as it did on the x factor. Brilliant voice. Can't wait for album. Congratulations for being Christmas number one of 2013!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Really love this song and sam bailey sings it so well. Dont think anyone else could sing it better. Cant wait for her LP.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Sam has made this song her own and better still its better than original, Sam is such a credit to us older generation and cant wait till her album, She uk celine dion xxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I didn,t watch the x factor but i wanted to see who won, so i watched Sam Bailey perform scyscraper on you tube.She has a terrific voice and the song is great so i purchased the mp3 from amazon .A worthy winner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)