Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more Learn more



on 21 February 2014
Love sam bailey, she was wasted irking as a prison officer, her voice is amazing, can't wit or her next album to Come out, she should be very proud of herself , carry on as you are Sam your fantastic , best song ever. Sam sings with so much emotion, she is a real winner, her family should be very proud of her, go Sam !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
I thought I liked this song but grew to loath it. I'm not particularly enamored by pretty damsels in distress wailing about how 'you did me wrong', well i'm referring to Demi Lovato's original which was cringeworthy and which put me off this track altogether. Sam has great pipes but I hope she does not end up doing covers like this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
Have liked Sam Bailey's voice since she has been on Xfactor and this single did not disappoint. Cannot wait until she releases her album and I hope she does well in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2016
Love this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
She was one of my favourite of the series, always consistently good. Love her voice, it's really powerful. Let's see how the album looks like :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great song. Sung very well by Sam Bailey. Have recommended this to friends and family and they agree with me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2016
Just lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
Good listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is a great song suits her voice.
Hope Sam does a good album with other great songs and perhaps some originals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here