Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
122
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
Good job Sam, great song choice, thank God the shows over and we can just hear her fabulous voice!
Best in the Competition my a mile!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Once again Sam shows how versatile her voice is. Her subtle tones blend beautifullt and effortlessly .Definitley an act to keep an eye on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Lovely song and sung so beautifully. Wishing Sam Bailey every success for the future. Well done Sam. Brilliant throughout the whole show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Such a humble winner with an amazing voice. Powerful song, beautiful lyrics. Would recommend purchasing for any music fan out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Incredible voice and very emotional song. Brilliant. I love this song. Her final x factor performance was the best I've ever seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
We have waited to see and hear such a wonderful voice character and personality for years in this country she is absolutely awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
This is an amazing cover should be number one for Christma. Well done Sam for winning the X factor. Can't wait for first album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
She has got a true voice to lisnting to, the song Skyscraper was perfect for her she will be a very big with in a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Just lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
It's just a great song and Sam sings it brilliantly. Can't wait for the Album and to see her in concert on her own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)