Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.81


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
Am really sorry this book just went on and on!
The first book was really good and a great free read but this just didn't keep be hooked and I couldn't wait to Finnish it I won't be buying the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
good read so far on to book 3 CHOSEN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
The continuation of the story that started in Crush continues with Taylor meeting Jesse at a rock show in the park. At the end of the shoe Taylor drives home as she leaves her vehicle she is kidnapped by vampires who wish to sacrifice her in a graveyard. She is rescued by the werewolves that have been protecting her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Intriguing story line about a teenager and her new best friend. With a love story to draw you in.
And fascinating insight into the world of vampires ,werewolf and witches.All in all a good part two of this saga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great follow on to this story. Can't wait for the next. Enjoyed the character development of the main players and their struggle to remain safe and understand what is happening and why.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I am thoroughly enjoying the crush saga. These books have been well written and the story line is fantastic. I am looking forward to reading more of Chrissy's Books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
If your into vampires then this is a bit of light reading - happy to read it on my holidays and looking forward now to find out what happens to Taylor and Jesse next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I got so engrossed in the story and it was as if I could feel the different emotions this book is truly captivating I can not wait to read the rest of the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
this first book is amazing so romantic as well as a twist looking forward to starting the next one in this series I totally recommend people to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Story continues and still captures you for more. Great series to read. Characters are fantastic and well written. Worth the stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse